Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Gulf Breeze Dental Care

2640 E. League City Parkway Suite 108

League City, TX 77573-3369

Change Location

Reviews for Gulf Breeze Dental Care

Filter154 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Nice office with good staff.  Dr. Ellis was sweet and gentle.  It was easy to schedule my appointment online.  Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I didn't have my insurance number so they gladly took care of that for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Staff very friendly and efficient Dr. Very nice and informed how to take better care of my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr.Ellis and his staff was AMAZING today with my daughter. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great service, friendly and competent staff. I actually look forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Always a pleasant visit! Fabulous staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great staff that does professional work. I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Dr Ellis is an excellent dentist. Patient, gentle, informative and knowledgeable. His staff is excellent also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Always quick and friendly! Love going here and am very happy with the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had my teeth cleaned by Judy. She was exceptional. I will say she was perhaps the very best hygienist I have seen in my fairly long life. I had absolutely no discomfort but still ended up with very thoroughly cleaned teeth. It was a very fast and comfortable process. I should add that when we spoke her comments useful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very courteous and professional staff. First time visit but will definitely continue see Dr Ellis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great experience. Hygienist was very gentle. Much better than my last dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Least painful xrays and gum check that I have ever experienced. Very thorough cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff! I was in a lot of pain and Dr Ellis and his staff were very helpful and helped to resolve things...on my FIRST visit to this practice ever! They went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Nice people great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Hate the fact that I needed to submit my personal data every two years however that's greatly offset by their wonderful service and customer support. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I broke a tooth the day before we were leaving on a long trip. Gulf Breeze took me right away that afternoon, and Dr. Ellis was very helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Kim and Dr Ellis as well as the front desk crew, they are all awesome. Been there about 2 years. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Wonderful place! Kim is my Fav. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love everyone in the office! ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I enjoyed my experience at Gulf Breeze Dental Care very much. Nurse Garrett was so sweet and helped me with all questions that I had. She made me feel very comfortable and made my visit there more enjoyable. Dr. Ellis is very laid back yet professional, he makes for a great time there. I will definitely be back. Thank you guys for cleaning my teeth and making me laugh :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Brittany and everyone was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

My daughter had a great experience at Gulf Breeze Dental. Customer service was excellent. Dr Ellis and his team were professional, courteous and made you feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Always a pleasant experience. Staff and Dr. Ellis are wonderful and always super friendly plus very thorough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

LOVE THIS PLACE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

They are always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I'm happy with Gulf Breeze Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Always friendly, helpful, and quick care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The dentist was extremely nice, personable, and knowledgeable. The staff members were very friendly. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Gulf Breeze has made my experience very easy going; made to feel relax and the entire staff is so friendly. During my visit to the office has help me get over my trauma experience I had at another dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I have been coming to see Dr. Ellis and his team for a few years now. I had a very bad experience with a previous dentist and was apprehensive about trying a new dentist. Dr. Ellis and his staff are kind, professional and make you feel like you are truly important to them. I don't live close to his office but I make the 30+ minute drive to see him because of the outstanding service. This morning they fit me right in because I had an urgent issue to take care of. They got me in and out and taken care of. This place is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Ellis has been my family's dentist of choice for the past 9 years. However, today was my first visit in 2 to 4 years. All went quite well, and my results were better than I could have hoped. Exceeded expectations!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I love Dr. Ellis!! So personable and professional at the same time. My hygienist "Kim" was AWESOME today. She is very attentive and funny not to mention my teeth were spotless!! Love this dentist and team. I take my kids there as well and they look forward to going to the dentist every six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I really enjoyed my visit. Everyone was super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I'm like most people and terrified of dentist, so terrified I let my cavities go because the thought of the dentist scared me so much. Due to severe pain i started searching for a good dentist. I found this dentist 2 miles from my house with great reviews so I scheduled a appt. Oh my Gosh I am blown away with how amazing everyone in this office is. It started with the lovely ladies in the front who were very nice. The hygienist Amanda went out of her way to make me feel comfortable, then the dentist came in and I fell in love, he was so funny and made me feel comfortable i forgot I was scared. They explained everything to me and even gave me the cost to fix everything. I will never go anywhere else! Also if your scared of the dentist this is your place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Nice office. Great experience from the front office to the back. They were all on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I always have an wonderful experience. Kim is amazing at what she does, all the staff is great!!!! My go to spot!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very nice and very professional. Everything explained and made to feel relaxed and comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Kim is the best! Friendly, kind, concerned and caring! Love her. I have a quick and easy check up every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The dental hygienist, Kim, was absolutely amazing! It was extremely clear that she really loved her job. Kim was very thorough in my exam and cleaning. She also thoroughly explained everything before she did it in as it was happening. I felt very at ease the entire time due to the rapport that she established between the two of us.I also thought that they were very honest about the work that needed to be done and what did not need to be done. I had expected to leave there with a long list of things that needed to be done and I did not I feel like what they were telling me. Over all, I had a great experience and the services were great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Experience was great as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

All of the staff was VERY friendly, making us feel welcomed to be there. The hygienists were very thorough on the examination and explained the options we had and what they recommended, truly putting our best interest in mind. I couldn't be happier with the decision of moving to Gulf Breeze Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Excellent service with this Dental Office. Congratulations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

If going to the Dentist could ever be described as a wonderful experience then Gulf Breeze comes through every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Everything was very simple and quick. The office and staff are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

This facility is professional and friendly. Dr.Ellis has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The gal that cleaned my teeth was the best and the dentist was great too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

My kids have been patients here for three years. I have been dental shy after I had a bad experience at a different South Shore Harbour area dentist (three years ago) that wanted to do a boatload of dental work at over $2000 for, extensive cleaning, replacement of crowns, and "likely root canal" that I felt was over the top. Go to gulf breeze today and the dentist and the dental hygienist were super professional and personable. I have an appointment to have one half lost filling repaired and one cavity repaired for $155 including my copay. I highly recommend for care and integrity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Always seen on time. I have had some great dentists in my time and some less than stellar too. Dr. Ellis does an outstanding job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

They are always nice and get me in and out very quickly. Are always very friendly also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

As always...the best service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been going to Gulf Breeze Dental Care for the past 4 Years and am happy with them. Everyone has been friendly, courteous and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2017

This is the best dentist. I ever been to cheap prices employers nice and fast clean don't have to waite a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very friendly and professional. Made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

great service for routine cleaning. fast.professional.friendly.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My first visit. Everyone was nice and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very prompt and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

First visit, very pleased. Staff very good and friendly and all procedures done very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Love the staff and Dr. Ellis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Awesome service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Awesome.... Excellent staff, and very attentive.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The staff was courteous and very professional. The dentist was phenomenal. And they got me in to my appointment on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Monique is as good a dental hygentist as I have had the pleasure of their service: Personable and capable and answered all my questions in a professional manner. The dentist answered all my questions and gave me a path forward for some minor issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Professional, friendly, and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very nice and professional staff. Prompt service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Took my husband here to get a tooth pulled he said they? did a great job. Doesn't hardly hurt and they did this at 1:30 and it it?is now 5:30. Good job folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr Ellis and Amanda were awesome, hate the dentist, but they made it an awesome experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Pretty cool staff, quick and easy. They should definitely hang on to Dr. Nunez though lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Excellent. Staff is great and Dr Ellis is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Love love love this place, always makes me feel so comfortable and I'm completely satisfied with the work they do. Everyone is so friendly. Live Dr. Ellis s Personality along with Paula and Amanda they are the best. Oh and I won't leave Ms. Tiffany out she's the Best!! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for all there dental needs!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

You were paient and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

the technician was very careful and courteous, made what is always a stressful event as pleasant as could be hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Cleaning went good and didn't take a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone in this office was extremely nice! They went above and beyond for me. Their office was very clean and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Ellis and his staff are the best!I have been going there for a few years.Dr.Ellis is great. Always willing to talk and he explains everything so well.I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very nice place the staff was very professional and can answer any questions you might have. I will be recommending Dr. Nunez to all my friends and family he was a nurse before he became a dentist so you can trust his professional advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dentist and staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very friendly and happy atmosphere!!Was recommended to me by a friend and I Would definitely recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The entire staff, from Tiffany at the front desk to my dentist dr. Ellis, couldn't have been nicer. I was made aware of what was going on with each procedure and made as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

My previous dentist dropped out of network so I had to look else where. I was glad I found Gulf Breeze! I have always been very picky especially about dental offices and have nothing but positive things to say about Gulf Breeze. Perhaps my favorite thing is that the practice as a whole does not try to peddle and push unnecessary services and procedures onto you. They perform only what is seriously needed or requested. At the end of each cleaning Dr. Ellis has examined my teeth and found things that he was just concerned with but through his own examination found no cause for concern when instead other dentists might have used it as an opportunity to peddle unnecessary procedures or to fear-monger. I highly value this and for this reason I will always come back to Gulf Breeze as long as I can. And let's not forget, all of their hygienists are awesome and do fantastic work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I am 30 and severely terrified of dentist. The office staff are amazing. The assistance with the dentist was fantastic. She made me feel very comfortable. Dr.Nunez was amazing. He explained everything and made sure I was comfortable. I got back in a little over a week for a root canal. I would definitely recommend this office and Dr.Nunez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Great staff, clean office, high tech equipment. X-rays were super fast and not very uncomfortable. Dr. Ellis seems very passionate about what he does, he has a calming & kind demeanor, He put me at ease. I will continue to go to Dr. Ellis & take my kids in the future. My only small complaint is their pricing is on the... higher end. I do believe, however, that they lower their pricing for patients without insurance. If you don't have insurance & you're a first timer, mention the promo: $49 for X-rays and exam. Everyone with or without insurance gets a free rechargeable sonic toothbrush if they mention it. My insurance was charged $200 for the same service, however, if it means the uninsured pay a lower cost, it's worth it!! ??? ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr Ellis is amazing and told me step by step what was going on. Early appointments availability is awesome too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Great staff, clean office, high tech equipment. X-rays were super fast and not very uncomfortable. Dr. Ellis seems very passionate about what he does, he has a calming & kind demeanor, He put me at ease. I will continue to go to Dr. Ellis & take my kids in the future. My only small complaint is their pricing is on the... higher end. I do believe, however, that they lower their pricing for patients without insurance. If you don't have insurance & you're a first timer, mention the promo: $49 for X-rays and exam. Everyone with or without insurance gets a free rechargeable sonic toothbrush if they mention it. My insurance was charged $200 for the same service, however, if it means the uninsured pay a lower cost, it's worth it!! See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everyone was so helpful. Especially Amber. She took great care of me and my problems. Everyone there is hands down amazing. I would recommend everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Experience for being new patient, after took X-ray, clean teeth and checked. The dentist said every things good, not like other dentist will ask to change bridge, to plan the new teeth etc, I feel like they really know what needs or not for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Friendly, welcoming staff upfront. Excellent hygienists. Professional dentists. I've been going to Gulf Breeze and Dr Ellis for 7 years and highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very professional. Dental Hygenist was the best I've ever experienced. Very detailed and concerned with my health and well being. Dentist was knowledgeable and had photos of cosmetics procedures that I was interested in. I love this place just wished they took BCBS better. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

This facility is professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

I have been very pleased with Dr. Ellis and staff. They let you know the cost of procedures up front. I have been seeing him for several years. Front desk, techs, etc. have been top notch when I have been there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

I went in with a toothache. Dr Ellis took xray and found that the roots were inside my sinus. He referred me to an oral surgeon and his staff managed to get me seen right away. I've had the surgery and am healing now. I'm so thankful for Dr Ellis and his wonderful staff for caring so much. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. God Bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

This is a great place. Dr. Nunez is wonderful. I was scared to go to the dentist for years but he amazing, gentle and really made me comfortable going to the dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone there is AWESOME!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2016

Friendliest staff ever and Dr. Ellis is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr Ellis is amazing and told me step by step what was going on. Early appointments availability is awesome too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Ellis is amazing!!!!! I don't feel ashamed to smile anymore!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Excellent as always! I've been a patient since 2010 and plan to remain with Gulf Breeze Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I always get my teeth cleaned by Kim because she does an amazing job! She's gentle, thorough and super friendly. I would never go to anyone else. I highly recommend trying this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The people that work there were great the doctors were great I felt right at home I will recommend Gulf Breeze Dental Care to my neighbors and Friends. Thank you for being my new dentist.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very calming, warm staff. Answered my questions and provided info helpful to me. I like the humor of those I interacted with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The dreaded semi-annual cleaning was a pleasant happing! I left thinking I wasn't through. Larry M ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Good dental service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

These folks are really good. Dr. Ellis is superior and he provides an outstanding staff. I have had many dental problems in the past couple years. Dr. Ellis has provided excellent details for making treatment choices. Then Rose and others have provided exceptional results in implementing my choices. Tiffany in the office takes personal interest in clients. Ashley and several other hygienists have all done thorough work. Several others have helped occasionally and all have been outstanding in skills and customer service. This is a super good dental practice under Dr. Ellis. I will recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

They are very nice and friendly. Dr Ellis makes you feel welcome and is there for any questions you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Bronicca ithe office on fm 96 in league city TX was most helpful researching my previous provider. Very personable and direct More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I have been going here for over 2 years. They are awesome! Quick, efficient and never making me feel like I'm being overcharged for cavities like I have at other places. All the dentists and assistants are awesome and I couldn't say anything bad about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great experience. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Quick and good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I've been going there for years + they're all soo sweet! Kim is my absolute favorite though! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always a pleasure to visit?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I really enjoy the service I receive every time I go in. As soon as I walk in they greet me by my name. Very professional and clean environment. I really recommend Gulf Breeze Dental. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great people and quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff was very professional and very nice, I hate going to the dentist but they made it very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love that they open the office at 7am on some days so I can get in and out before work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S./.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Monica cleaned my teeth and she did a great job. Very personable and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

We highly recommend Gulf Breeze Dental as we have received excellent care there. We see Dr. Ellis and he and all of the staff are very courteous, helpful, professional and genuinely friendly. The entire office is very clean, inviting and well managed. We've rarely had to wait at our appt time, and when we have, it's been no more than 5-10 minutes. We've never been in the office when the waiting room was jammed packed like some of the dentists we used in the past. We also appreciate that they provide private counseling and offer a variety of third party payment plans for things that dental insurance doesn't cover. They also offer super early appts so that you can minimize disrupting your daily schedule. If you're looking for a good dentist in the area, check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Elis is a great dentist ! He makes you feel comfortable, and he is very efficient. His staff also makes you feel welcome, and they always have a smile on their faces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love Dr Ellis! Staff is wonderful! Very clean, professional, and friendly. Will never go anwhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been going to Gulfbreeze Dental for about 10 years. Dr Ellis is great and Tiffany always makes sure all my billing is correct. The staff is terrific! I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Gulf Breeze Dental is an excellent service. Today I had to have some work done involving a bridge that was originally put in by another dentistry group. Both the Doctor and the Technician were outstanding. They were not only concerned about doing an excellent job, but were also very interested in my general comfort and well being. I am Very happy with all aspects of the care and concern I received at Gulf Breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great dentist office, fast and friendly. They take care of all the insurance and Dr Ellis is very professional. We take our whole family to gulf breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great friendly service & very competent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been going to Gulf Breeze for a few years and plan to remain a client. The people in the office are friendly and accommodate finding an appointment that fits my schedule. I never have a long wait when I arrive for my appointment, and I have an excellent dental technician. I like Dr. Ellis, although because of the good dental care I am getting, I rarely see him for more than a checkup. This office offers DentalWorks which is a real benefit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The whole staff is great to work with. They are very patient and professional. Thanks a lot for my bridge, I can finally eat now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

From front end staff, hygienist and dentists everytime I've visited they are all super friendly and honest and give honest feedback. Quick wait times and close to my house so I'll stick with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Fast, friendly, love the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Great friendly service & very competent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

My experience here has always been pleasant. I have even referred friends and family to visit Dr. Ellis. I have never had a good dental experience until i started coming to Gulf Breeze Dental. Dr. Ellis & his staff are always so polite and explain the process clearly. I give them 2 thumbs up and 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Total experience was great. Making the reservation was easy, I was seen quickly once I arrived, everyone was polite, the place was clean and professional, and everyone explained in detail what procedures were being performed. I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2016

My experience here has always been pleasant. I have even referred friends and family to visit Dr. Ellis. I have never had a good dental experience until i started coming to Gulf Breeze Dental. Dr. Ellis & his staff are always so polite and explain the process clearly. I give them 2 thumbs up and 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2016

I am most pleased with Dan Ellis and his staff.  Kim, the hygienist, makes the visit less stressful.  She is caring, funny, and professional in her handling of my dental care.  The front office staff are helpful as well.  I was shown the estimated cost of the visit before I was escorted for treatment.  The actual cost was $30 less than the estimate.  The only down side is that they tend to move patients to a different hygienist without notice.  My husband and I like the same person working on our teeth each time.  Less hassle in explaining what changes have occurred when one is with the same hygienist each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

My experience here has always been pleasant. I have even referred friends and family to visit Dr. Ellis. I have never had a good dental experience until i started coming to Gulf Breeze Dental. Dr. Ellis & his staff are always so polite and explain the process clearly. I give them 2 thumbs up and 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Thank you all for such a wonderful experience... Dr. Ellis did great work for me, and I was very impressed with how everyone was so congenial and really loved what they were doing. I highly recommend Gulf Breeze Dental Care to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

I always have a good experience here. Antoinette remembers me as a patient even though i'm only there twice a year. She is always respectful of the fact that I am on my lunch break, and she gets me in and out. Today my hygienist was Amy, and she was great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Excellent dentist! great staff! Very modern office with hi tech rooms and equipment.My entire family goes here. Wouldn't change for anyreason. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr Ellis is the best and staff is Amazing!! Talk about above and beyond!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Awesomeness!! Dr. Ellis (no relation) rocks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2015

Love Dr. Ellis.  Staff is great.  Very caring, very professional.  Very painless!  Nice equipment.  Nice waiting area.  I have never had to wait more than a few seconds to be called in for my appointment.   I love Gulf Breeze, Dr. Ellis and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2015

Dr. Ellis is the bomb, as well as his staff. I am scared to death to visit a Dentist. I love that he recognizes this, and is patient with my fears. The young lady that nearly skipped her lunch today to make sure my temporary crowns were perfect, was an artisan!! I will be honest, I do not like walking in those doors, but I love the results when I leave.. only 2 more crowns to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Love these guys. Been using them for 6 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2014

I needed a new dentist since I moved. This location is really close to my house. Everyone was super friendly...the receptionists, hygienists and the dentist. I'm very happy with my choice. The office is really clean and they have up to date medical equipment. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2011

Dr. Ellis is the dentist who is at this location.  I went to another dentist before deciding to try him out.  My last dentist cleaned my teeth and measured my gums with that pointy measuring tool they use.  She pushed that tool so far into my gums that I couldn't eat for at least 3 days.  Maybe that's why they give you headphones and a tv to watch.  To help focus on everything else but the pain.  So, for me, that was it.  I had decided to go to another dentist.  Dr. Ellis and his staff are wonderful.  They love to laugh and try their best to put you at ease.  They're perfectionists and do whatever they need to do to be sure your teeth are well cared for.  They have a couple of late days--open 'til 6pm which helps when I can't get off work early since I work near the Galleria. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Prompt and friendly. Dr Ellis does great work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Always a good non painful experience. Problem with permanent bridge not being made right, but not a big deal since temp bridge still working great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

They took the time to explain how the procedure was going to work but I did not get much information about how to prepare before I got to the office. The receptionists were very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Quick, polite, professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

We really like Gulf Breeze Dental, Dr. Ellis and staff. They are gentle and caring. Only drawback is the wait being too long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr Nunez & the hygienists are very personable & courteous!  They take the time to explain everything they are doing and make sure that all your questions are answered. However, the front desk staff need to pay more attention to incoming patients. I have waited several times before I was acknowledged. In addition, I have had several appointment times "adjusted" without my knowledge. Only when I show them my appointment card do they say that maybe the time was changed. Not a good practice if you want to keep patients happy! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

From walking in the door to exit it is always a pleasant experience. The front office staff is friendly and know me by name. They are effervescent bunch. The dental technicians are great as well as the hygienist(s). Now to DR. NUNEZ-great, great, great dentist. Please don't leave. My kids who dispise going to the dentist) forward to their visits with you. So friendly, thorough and gentle. Thanks for joining the office. I have had experience upon bad experience with prior dentists and I finally have found a dentist that is thorough, friendly and kind. Thanks! REALLY A MILLION THANKS! The real fun will be when I see my mouth after this next project we are undertaking! Knock out smile is on her way back! Got to show off my dimples! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The first time I went I was so much pain. My tooth was bad I had a bad infection. After my tooth was pulled my dentist gave. Me pain pills and antibiotics. Well it got worse i called the dentist office the reception hurry called the doctor. I was told to go to E.R. my dentist always kept up with me and the E.R. Doctor. For him so go so far you know they care for their patients. Thank you so much Fantastic place Highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The service was on time and reasonably priced. The staff was friendly and competent. He even adjusted a crown without adding to the cost. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.